Name Title Email/
Phone
Website
Nuttelman, Teresa 4K Coordinator/Western Region Collaboration Coach Teresa.Nuttelman@dpi.wi.gov
608-799-0370
Website
Johnson, Ethel Accounting Assistant ejohnson@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4822
Website
Padgett, Yvonne Accounting, Human Resources, Payroll ypadgett@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4822
Website
Kotek, Michelle Administrative Assistant mkotek@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4805
Website
Gullicksrud, Cheryl CESA #4 Administrator cgullicksrud@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4804
Website
Craig, Tim Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (COTA) tcraig@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Wessel, Sara Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (COTA) swessel@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Williams, Terri Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (COTA) twilliams@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Nuttelman, Art Delivery Van Driver (608) 786-4800 Website
Henrickson, Kaye Digital Literacy Director khenrickson@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4827
Website
Torkelson, Sherri Director of Career and Tech Ed / LVEC / YA/ Educator Effectiveness storkelson@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4855
Website
Welander, Jim Director of Educational Technology jwelander@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4807
Website
Pollock, Wayde Director of Finance wpollock@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4540
Website
Marson, Jan Director of Instructional Services jmarson@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4814
Website
Sloan, Jessica Director of Instructional Services jsloan@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4848
Website
Herlitzke, Tracy Director of Safe and Healthy Schools and Communities therlitzke@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4838
Website
Finco, Billie Director of School Improvement Services, Educator Effectiveness bfinco@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4830
Website
Johnson, Rick Director of Special Education / RSN rjohnson@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4842
Website
Kalis, Jen Early Childhood Director and Early Childhood Response to Intervention Statewide Coordinator jkalis@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4810
Website
Eickmeier, Diane Early Childhood Program Support Teacher deickmeier@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4844
Website
Ashton, Tori Educational Audiologist tashton@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4806
Website
Rider, Lillian (Lily) Itinerant Services/SEEDS Director; Autism Director lrider@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4853
Website
Gutierrez, Kimberly La Crosse County Prevention Network Assistant/CHIPRA Grant kgutierrez@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4815
Website
Bagniefski, Megan Occupational Therapist mbagniefski@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Bothun, Christine Occupational Therapist cbothun@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Goltz, Tracey Occupational Therapist tgoltz@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Maurer, Karen Occupational Therapist kmaurer@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Ives, Kevin Orientation and Mobility kives@cesa4.org
(715) 432-5253
Website
Drucker, Michelle Physical Therapist mdrucker@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Proksch, Karla Physical Therapist kproksch@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Rochester, Lisa Physical Therapy Assistant (PTA) lrochester@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Elsen, Donna Program Assistant delsen@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4854
Website
Lorenz, Jen Program Assistant jlorenz@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4840
Website
Nelson, Emily Program Assistant enelson@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4832
Website
Weber, Sally Program Assistant sweber@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4831
Website
Veglahn, Laura Reading Specialist, Title I, Disciplinary Literacy Director lveglahn@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Devine, Mary Receptionist/Program Assistant mdevine@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Cooksey, Nicole STEM, PI-34, Professional Learning Communities (PLCs), Gifted and Talented Director ncooksey@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4833
Website
Kreger, Ellen School Social Worker ekreger@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Hansen, Erin Special Education Consultant ehansen@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4845
Website
Aalgaard, Lisa Special Education Director laalgaard@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Carrie, Melissa Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing mcarrie@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Risch, Michael Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing mrisch@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Rogers, Nancy Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing nrogers@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Maurhoff, Heidi Teacher of the Visually Impaired hmaurhoff@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4800
Website
Swoboda, Brenda Transition Coordinator bswoboda@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4841
Website
Lisk, Tiffany WSPEI Family Engagement Coordinator tlisk@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4828
Website
Carpenter, Kedibonye WSPEI Statewide Family Engagement Coordinator - Additional Support for African American Families; Prevention Specialist kcarpenter@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4895
Website
Anderson, Carole Webmaster/Graphic Arts/Program Assistant canderson@cesa4.org
(608) 786-4811
Website